أرسل رسالة
منزل المنتجاتآلة جلور المجلد

23KW عالية السرعة التلقائي المصمغ مجلد 240m / دقيقة متوسطة الحجم

23KW عالية السرعة التلقائي المصمغ مجلد 240m / دقيقة متوسطة الحجم

23KW عالية السرعة التلقائي المصمغ مجلد 240m / دقيقة متوسطة الحجم
23KW عالية السرعة التلقائي المصمغ مجلد 240m / دقيقة متوسطة الحجم 23KW عالية السرعة التلقائي المصمغ مجلد 240m / دقيقة متوسطة الحجم 23KW عالية السرعة التلقائي المصمغ مجلد 240m / دقيقة متوسطة الحجم 23KW عالية السرعة التلقائي المصمغ مجلد 240m / دقيقة متوسطة الحجم

صورة كبيرة :  23KW عالية السرعة التلقائي المصمغ مجلد 240m / دقيقة متوسطة الحجم

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: JINGHONG
إصدار الشهادات: ISO/CE
رقم الموديل: JH-1450-AC
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1
الأسعار: USD 50000-100000/SET
تفاصيل التغليف: فيلم مضاد للصدأ للأرصاد الجوية وقوس سفلي من الصلب
وقت التسليم: 45 يوما
شروط الدفع: L / C ، D / A ، D / P ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 10 مجموعة / شهر

23KW عالية السرعة التلقائي المصمغ مجلد 240m / دقيقة متوسطة الحجم

وصف
عرض الصندوق: 420mm-1450mm جودة الورق المطبقة: كرتون أبيض (350-800 جم / م 2) ، مصفح E ، C.B.A. الورق المقوى المموج
السرعة الميكانيكية: 240 م / دقيقة
تسليط الضوء:

23KW High Speed ​​Folder Gluer

,

المصمغ التلقائي عالي السرعة للمجلد 240m / Min

,

المصمغ التلقائي للمجلد متوسط ​​الحجم

 

جلور أوتوماتيكي عالي السرعة

 

JH-1450AC

 

مصمغ المجلد الأوتوماتيكي عالي السرعة JH-1450-AC

 

1 المقدمة

JH-1450AC عبارة عن آلة متوسطة الحجم ، ومناسبة بشكل أساسي للتعبئة المتوسطة الحجم ، والورق المقوى 350g-800g ، والتعبئة المموجة 1mm-5mm ، وعبوة الكرتون ذات شقين ؛يمكن أن تنتج هذه الآلة أيضًا صفائح مزدوجة و E أو CBA أو قطع قالب مسطحة للطابعة المستندة إلى الماء أو صندوق ذو شقين دوار للطابعة ، تحتوي الماكينة بأكملها على المزيد من التغييرات ، وتصحيح الأخطاء البسيط ، والتشغيل البسيط والمريح.هذه الآلة مجهزة بمحدد فريد لتصحيح الورق ، وجهاز تشذيب ، وجهاز محاذاة صندوق التكديس المستمر.إنها تتبنى محطة تعمل باللمس ونظام تشغيل PLC ، (نظام تشخيص اختياري عن بعد عبر الإنترنت).نظام تشغيل التحكم عن بعد ، يمكن للمشغل التحكم في نطاق تشغيل الماكينة للتوقف في أي منطقة تشغيل ، ومجهزة بشاشة كمبيوتر ، وناقل الحركة عبارة عن محرك مستقل معزز ، ودائم ، ومنخفض الضوضاء ، ومجهز بلوحة تحكم كهربائية ، ومستقر وفعال ، تلبية كاملة لاحتياجات التشغيل الإنسانية.

 

2. المعلمات الفنية:

أ.مواصفات JH-1450AC:

  • جودة الورق المطبقة: كرتون أبيض (350-800 جم / م 2) ، ورق مقوى مصفح E ، ورق مقوى مموج CBA.
  • طريقة تغذية الورق: مع حزام الشفط بشكل صحيح وتلقائي ومستمر
  • عرض الصندوق: 420mm-1450mm
  • الحجم الميكانيكي (L × W × H / M): 16.488 × 2.3 × 1.6
  • الغراء: مذاب
  • الوزن الإجمالي (تقريبًا): 8T
  • الطاقة المطلوبة: حوالي 23 كيلو وات
  • السرعة الميكانيكية: 240 م / دقيقة

المكونات:

وهي مقسمة إلى سبع وحدات: قسم مغذي ، قسم محاذاة جانبية ، قسم لاصق ، قسم مضاد للخطاف ، قسم تشكيل قابل للطي ، قسم ضغط وعد ، قسم ناقل.

 

 

  • قسم المغذية

تتكون من 7 قطع من أحزمة تغذية الورق الشفط بعرض 60 مم ؛يتم ضبط اللوحة المعدنية 10 مم أفقيًا لضبط العرض ، ويتم توجيه حزام إخراج الورق بواسطة بكرات ؛يتم وضع الحواجز على الجانبين الأيمن والأيسر لضبط اليسار واليمين وفقًا لنمط المنتج ؛قسم تغذية الورق مجهز بثلاث سكاكين إخراج ورق لضبط الطول غير المتماثل وفقًا للعينة الفعلية ؛يتعاون جهاز الشفط مع المحرك لتغذية الورق بسرعة وسهولة وبشكل مستمر وتلقائيًا بشكل صحيح.يمكن لقسم تغذية الورق أن يكدس الورق حتى ارتفاع 400 مم ، وضغط تغذية الورق العلوي هوائي لضمان التغذية السلس للورق المموج.يمكن للمشغل التحكم في مفتاح تغذية الورق في أي منطقة تشغيل.

 

23KW عالية السرعة التلقائي المصمغ مجلد 240m / دقيقة متوسطة الحجم 0

  • قسم المحاذاة الجانبية

يعتمد الهيكل ذو اللوحين على مبدأ مقياس الدفع والمقياس الجانبي ، والذي يمكنه تصحيح الورق المقوى المنحرف لضمان تغذية سلسة.

23KW عالية السرعة التلقائي المصمغ مجلد 240m / دقيقة متوسطة الحجم 1

 

  • قسم الإلتصاق

يمكن تحميل وتفريغ جميع أسطوانات الغراء ؛تم تجهيز أسطوانة الغراء السفلية باليسار واليمين ، والسعة كبيرة ، والتي يمكن اختيارها وفقًا للحالة الفعلية ؛حجم عجينة أسطوانة الغراء قابل للتعديل ومستقر وسهل الصيانة ؛سمك عجلة اللصق المقدمة هو 10 مم - 20 مم ، ويمكن أيضًا تخصيصها حسب الطلب ؛أسطوانة الغراء مصنوعة من مواد قوية ومتينة لضمان إكمال وظيفة اللصق.

23KW عالية السرعة التلقائي المصمغ مجلد 240m / دقيقة متوسطة الحجم 2

 

  • قسم مكافحة هوك:

نظام زاوية 4/6 مصمم خصيصًا ، والذي يتم تشغيله بواسطة نظام تحكم مؤازر عالي الدقة.وبالتالي ، فهي تحقق وظائف طي خاصة مثل القفل السفلي والأمامي وزاوية 4/6 ، والتي يمكنها تلبية وظائف الأغطية المتنوعة وصندوق الزاوية 4/6.

23KW عالية السرعة التلقائي المصمغ مجلد 240m / دقيقة متوسطة الحجم 3

  • قسم تشكيل الطي

الهيكل ثلاثي الألواح ، الحزام العلوي هو نوع المحرك الرئيسي ، لضمان نقل الورق السلس.تتكون من حزام سفلي 50 مم وحزام دوران بعرض 60 مم.يتم الانتهاء من الجانبين الأيسر والأيمن بخط الطي الثاني 180 درجة ، وخط الطي الرابع 180 درجة مدمج تمامًا ؛يتم ضبط عجلات التوجيه اليمنى واليسرى وفقًا لمواضع مختلفة لتتناسب مع الصندوق القابل للطي بشكل أكثر سلاسة ؛دعامات المحمل السفلية وتوجه الحزام للتشغيل بشكل صحيح.يمكن أن تتحرك لوحة حزام الضغط العلوي لأعلى ولأسفل لتتكيف مع سماكات الكرتون المختلفة.

23KW عالية السرعة التلقائي المصمغ مجلد 240m / دقيقة متوسطة الحجم 4

 

 

  • الصحافة وقسم العد

طول ناقل الحركة العلوي والسفلي قابل للتعديل ؛تضمن طريقة التراكم الأوتوماتيكي المستمر للصناديق دخول الصناديق إلى جزء النقل بدقة ؛تم اعتماد الجهاز الأوتوماتيكي للعداد الكهربائي ؛مجهزة بنظام ضغط الهواء ونظام نقل الضغط.يمكن ضبط الضغط وفقًا لأنواع الصناديق المختلفة وجودة الورق لجعل عملية ضغط الصندوق أكثر مثالية.

23KW عالية السرعة التلقائي المصمغ مجلد 240m / دقيقة متوسطة الحجم 5

 

  • قسم الناقل:

مجهزة مع الحاجز الأمامي ووظيفة الدفع المستمر ، يمكن تصحيح الأخطاء في عملية طي الكرتون.يعتمد حزام تغذية الإدخال هيكل نقل رئيسي علوي وسفلي مستقل.حزام الإدخال ناعم ومعتدل ، ولن يسحق المنتج النهائي ؛يمكن أن يتحرك جزء النقل بالكامل ذهابًا وإيابًا ؛يتم الضغط عليه بالتساوي ويتم نقله بدقة لضمان الجودة المثالية ؛يمكن ضبط سرعة جزء النقل تلقائيًا وفقًا لسرعة تشغيل الجهاز الرئيسي والجهاز الكهروضوئي.يتم ضبط السرعة عن طريق وضع التشغيل اليدوي ؛مجموعة من الأجهزة الوظيفية تتكون من عجلات مطاطية.

23KW عالية السرعة التلقائي المصمغ مجلد 240m / دقيقة متوسطة الحجم 6

 

  1. قائمة الأجزاء الرئيسية
رقم. العنصر ماركة أصل
1 المحرك الرئيسي محرك CB تايوان
2 تحويل التردد إنوفانس الصين
3 HMI لوحة رئيسية الصين
4 حزام متزامن بوابات الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
5 تحمل محرك الأقراص الرئيسي NSK / SKF اليابان ، السويد
6 المحور الرئيسي   تايوان
7 حزام تغذية الورق نيتا اليابان
8 حزام مسطح نيتا اليابان
9 PLC فاتك تايوان
10 المكونات الكهربائية شنايدر فرنسا
11 مسار مستقيم الموظفين تايوان
12 الفحص الإلكتروني صنكس اليابان
 

 

 

 

  1. قائمة قطع الغيار
رقم. العنصر كوان. ملاحظة
1 صندوق أدوات التشغيل والأدوات 1 اساسي
2 عداد كهروضوئي 1 اساسي
3 عدد الركلات 1 اساسي
4 لوحة المستوى 16 اساسي
5 أنبوب أفقي 15 متر 1 اساسي
6 شاشة الكمبيوتر 1 اساسي
7 مسامير 1 اساسي
 

 

القائمة الاختيارية:

  • نظام التفتيش
  • نظام رش الغراء بأربعة أدوات تحكم ورأسين
  • رأسان للشريط على الوجهين
  • مسدس بلازما مزدوج
  • لصق النافذة

 

تفاصيل الاتصال
Dongtai Dingxing Machinery Technology Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Tony Tang

الهاتف :: +86 18678943457

الفاكس: 86-515-85571076

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Send Message
Home ProductsFolder Gluer Machine

23KW High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer 240m/Min Medium Sized

Certification
China Dongtai Dingxing Machinery Technology Co., Ltd certification
China Dongtai Dingxing Machinery Technology Co., Ltd certification
I'm Online Chat Now

23KW High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer 240m/Min Medium Sized

23KW High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer 240m/Min Medium Sized
23KW High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer 240m/Min Medium Sized 23KW High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer 240m/Min Medium Sized 23KW High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer 240m/Min Medium Sized 23KW High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer 240m/Min Medium Sized

Large Image :  23KW High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer 240m/Min Medium Sized

Product Details:
Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: JINGHONG
Certification: ISO/CE
Model Number: JH-1450-AC
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1
Price: USD 50000-100000/SET
Packaging Details: Meteorological anti-rust film and steel bottom bracket
Delivery Time: 45 DAYS
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T
Supply Ability: 10 SET/MONTH

23KW High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer 240m/Min Medium Sized

Description
Box Width: 420mm-1450mm Applicable Paper Quality: White Cardboard (350-800 Gsm), Laminated E, C.B.A. Corrugated Cardboard
Mechanical Speed: 240m/min
High Light:

23KW High Speed Folder Gluer

,

High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer 240m/Min

,

Medium Sized Automatic Folder Gluer

 

HIGH SPEED AUTOMATIC FOLDER GLUER

 

JH-1450AC

 

JH-1450-AC High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer

 

1. Introduction

JH-1450AC is a medium-sized machine, mainly suitable for medium-sized packaging, 350g-800g cardboard, 1mm-5mm corrugated packaging, two-fold carton packaging; this machine can also produce double-laminated and E, CBA flat die cutting or water-based printer rotary die cut two-fold box, the whole machine has more changes, simple debugging, simple and convenient operation. This machine is equipped with a unique paper correction locator, trimming device, continuous stacking box aligning device. It adopts touch terminal and PLC operating system, (optional remote online diagnosis system). Remote control operating system, the operator can control the machine operating range to stop in any operating area, equipped with a computer display, the transmission is an independent geared motor drive, durable, low noise, equipped with electric control panel, stable and efficient, fully meet the humanized operation need.

 

2. Technical Parameters:

A. JH-1450AC specification:

  • Applicable paper quality: white cardboard (350-800 gsm), laminated E, C.B.A. corrugated cardboard.
  • Paper feeding method: with suction belt correctly, automatically and continuously
  • Box width: 420mm-1450mm
  • Mechanical size (L×W×H/M): 16.488×2.3×1.6
  • Glue: solute
  • Total weight (approximately): 8T
  • Power required: about 23KW
  • Mechanical speed: 240m/min

B. Components:

It is divided into seven modules: a feeder section, a side alignment section, a gluing section, an anti-hook section, a folding forming section, a press and counting section, a conveyor section.

 

 

  • Feeder Section

It consists of 7 pieces 60mm wide suction paper feeding belts; 10mm metal plate is adjusted horizontally to set the width, and the paper output belt is guided by rollers; baffles are set on the left and right sides to adjust left and right according to the product style; the paper feeding department is equipped with three paper output knives to adjust the asymmetrical length according to the actual sample; the suction device cooperates with the motor to quickly and easily, continuously, and automatically feed the paper correctly. The paper feeding section can stack paper up to 400mm in height, and the upper paper feeding pressure is pneumatic to ensure the smooth feeding of corrugated paper. The operator can control the paper feeding switch in any operating area.

 

23KW High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer 240m/Min Medium Sized 0

  • Side Alignment Section

The two-plate structure adopts the principle of push gauge and side gauge, which can correct the skewed cardboard to ensure smooth feeding.

23KW High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer 240m/Min Medium Sized 1

 

  • Gluing Section

All glue cylinders can be loaded and unloaded; the lower glue cylinder is equipped with left and right, and the capacity is large, which can be selected according to the actual situation; the paste volume of the glue cylinder is adjustable, stable and easy to maintain; the thickness of the gluing wheel provided is 10mm-20mm, and it can also be customized requires selection; the glue cylinder is made of strong and durable materials to ensure the completion of the gluing function.

23KW High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer 240m/Min Medium Sized 2

 

  • Anti-Hook Section:

specially designed 4/6 corner system, which is driven by high -precision servo control system. Thus, realizes special folding functions such as bottom, front lock and 4/6 corner, which can meet the functions of various covers and 4/6 corner box.

23KW High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer 240m/Min Medium Sized 3

  • Folding Forming Section

The three-plate structure, the upper belt is the main drive type, to ensure the smooth paper conveying. It is composed of a 50mm bottom belt and a 60 mm wide turning belt; the left and right sides are completed with the second fold line 180 degrees, and the fourth fold line 180 degrees is completely combined; left and right guide wheels adjust according to different positions to match the folding box more smoothly; the lower bearing supports and guides the belt to run correctly. The upper pressure belt plate can move up and down to adapt to different cardboard thicknesses.

23KW High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer 240m/Min Medium Sized 4

 

 

  • Press And Counting Section

The length of the upper and lower transmission is adjustable; the continuous automatic box accumulation method ensures that the boxes enter the conveying part neatly; the electric counter automatic device is adopted; it is equipped with an air pressure system and a pressure conveying system. The pressure can be adjusted according to different box types and paper quality to make the box pressing more perfect.

23KW High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer 240m/Min Medium Sized 5

 

  • Conveyor Section:

Equipped with the front baffle and the continuous push function, the errors in the carton folding process can be corrected. The input feed belt adopts independent upper and lower main transmission structure. The input belt is soft and moderate, and will not crush the finished product; the entire conveying part can move back and forth; evenly pressed and neatly conveyed to ensure perfect quality; the speed of the conveying part can be automatically adjusted according to the running speed of the main machine and the photoelectric device. The speed is adjusted by manual operation mode; a set of functional devices is composed of rubber wheels.

23KW High Speed Automatic Folder Gluer 240m/Min Medium Sized 6

 

  1. Main parts list
No. Item Brand Origin
1 Main motor CB motor Taiwan
2 Frequency converter Inovance China
3 HMI Panel Master China
4 Synchronous belt Gates USA
5 Main drive bearing NSK/SKF Japan, Sweden
6 Main axis   Taiwan
7 Paper feeding belt NITTA Japan
8 Flat belt NITTA Japan
9 PLC Fatek Taiwan
10 Electrical components Schneider France
11 Straight track STAF Taiwan
12 Electronic inspection Sunx Japan
 

 

 

 

  1. Spare parts list
No. Item Quan. Remark
1 Operation toolbox and tools 1 Standard
2 Photoelectric counter 1 Standard
3 Kick count 1 Standard
4 Level pad 16 Standard
5 Horizontal pipe 15 meters 1 Standard
6 Computer monitor 1 Standard
7 Screws 1 Standard
 

 

OPTIONAL LIST:

  • Inspection system
  • Glue spray system with four controls and two head
  • Two heads for double-sided tape
  • Plasma double gun
  • Window paste

 

Contact Details
Dongtai Dingxing Machinery Technology Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Tony Tang

Tel: +86 18678943457

Fax: 86-515-85571076

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)